The Executive Board of Ice Hockey South Australia Inc. is made up of its 4 Executive Members, elected by IHSA Members and 5 Club Delegates, one each from the Falcons, Redwings, Tigers, Jokers & Blackhawks Ice Hockey Clubs.  The Executive Board are responsible for the overall direction and administration of Ice Hockey in South Australia and setting the future strategic plans in place that will see our sport continue to grow.

The 2020 Executive Board is constituted of the following Members:

Steve Wise

Eric Lien

Nicola Reese

Laurent Friederich

Corey Smith

Steve Newbound

Stu Henley            

Simon Knapp       

Matthew Peterson


The mission of the South Australian Ice Hockey Association Inc. is to provide the opportunity for our male and female members to participate in Amateur Ice Hockey in an open, equitable, inclusive and well managed structure.

Our goal is to develop the necessary skills for players at all levels to play Ice Hockey and encourage sportsmanship, fair play, respect for coaches, referees and other players between all participants in an environment designed to enhance their enjoyment - and their physical, mental and social well being.



All correspondence should be addressed to:

The Secretary IHSA

PO Box 20

Woddville  S.A.  5011

Or contact us by using the contact form on this website using the link.

IHSA President

IHSA Vice President

IHSA Secretary

IHSA Treasurer

Falcons Ice Hockey Club Delegate

Redwings Ice Hockey Club Delegate

Tigers Ice Hockey Club Delegate

Blackhawks Ice Hockey Club Delegate

Jokers Ice Hockey Club Delegate